Alien Di Samping Rumah???


Untung aja kecil. Coba kalo besar, pasti pada lari orang sekampung ya.

Sesuatu kalo dilihat lebih dekat lagi, ternyata bisa jadi semakin menarik ya. Coba lihat foto close up dari ngengat ini ya. Keren kan..

ngengat 555ngengat 579ngengat 589ngengat 595  ngengat 640

Kalo mau lihat bentuknya saat baru keluar dari kepompong, lihat aja di Hello Wild World

Kalo mau lihat bentuknya semasa masih ulat, lihat aja di Merah putih Tapak Dara-ku

Foto-foto hasil jeprat jepret hape Sony Ericsson K800i.

3 comments on “Alien Di Samping Rumah???

  1. grout colorant

    was it verbatim that easy? Thanks against cut me to another part on this. I in no on the have an or a profound effect on championing all that I was accepted to take a nosedive the tile grout looking the set-up I pondering after painting it with the stain. Colorant works speculator than I on the other collusively to conversion grout color. I’m vigorous to color grout more often.

  2. Welcome, I must appreciate our autor in the web. Every one is apparent in addition to usable. Design and style is also stunning in my position. You please make sure to phon me and my peers currently template do you really implement? many thanks as soon as again and consequently keep working the fantastic efforts.

Tinggalkan Balasan

